Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

2009-04-01 10:37 a.m.

Awards are out!

A few days ago Jim, from Jim�s Journal surprised me by picking me as one of his selections to be awarded a Premio Dardos Award.

Premio Dardos means "prize darts" in Italian and is awarded for recognition of cultural, ethical, literary and personal values in the form of creative and original writing. The rules are:

1. Accept the award by pasting the graphic on your blog along with the name of the person who granted the award and a link to his/her blog.

2. Pass the award to another 15 blogs that are worthy of acknowledgment, remembering to contact each so they know they have been selected.

I hate to pick just 15, but them�s the rules. I know that within the next few days, most everyone will have one because we are all such fantastic writers here. hehe

That being said, in no particular order, and remembering I love you all, I give you my 15��

1. poolagirl
2. la-the-sage
3. roadiepig
4. shear-madnez
5. thecrankyone
6. Michael Manning
7. Bluesleepy
8. Mom on Roof Again
9. ashwink14
10. elgan
11. Garden Queen
12. The Flying Rat
13. D-Manz
14. scotvalkyrie
15. Shiznit

This was not easy. I hate leaving anyone out. So please, the 15 mentioned, get your list out too! There were 4 of you I couldn�t find an email for, so I hope you�re still reading!! Oh, and Happy April Fool�s Day. I decided that I wouldn�t try one this year because everyone would be expecting it. I see Chai (too tired to link. You should have her anyway. Gosh some of my choices have been grabbed up again!! I better get this posted!

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen