Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Monday, Mar. 29, 2004 6:18 P.M.

Busy, busy bee.

Well, Monday is over, thank goodness. It was a busy day. Not a bad one, just busy. Charlene was out today so it seemed even busier than usual.

I had a busy weekend. I finished the curtains and valances for my daughters bedroom and printed up some chinese symbols for framed artwork for her walls.

I got to the movies, cleaned out a whole bagful of blouses and slacks that i don't wear anymore. I then hit Terry's drawers and cleaned out a bunch of shorts that don't fit him anymore. A good weekend.

I got tired of waiting for my bras to come in, so I went and bought a low priced one to try. It works fine. $3.00! I have boobs! Eha! I'm not so happy that I have them as I am that they hide the "dent" on one side. Now I look normal again. They are really weird. They feel real to the touch, but I only feel with the touching hand, not the boob of course. It's like they are mine but are totally numb. Just weird, I tell ya.

Terry says it's cool because nobody will be able to tell when I'm cold. He's such a kidder. (Go lay down by your dish!)

Well, time to go cook my dinner. Terry ate a couple of hot pockets so I'm going to cook myself an onion and cheese omelet. Of course, it would taste better with a side of Pizza, a bowl of pasta and a loaf of bread, but who's complaining? Aw damn! Now he's eating a bowl of French Vanilla ice cream with blueberry topping. Arrrgggghhhh!!!! Man, they better have a fantastic looking size 10 bathing suit come July when I'm ready to buy one!

Later...

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen