Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

2008-03-31 5:46 p.m.

Crazy 8 Meme

As I said before, I have missed a lot of entries in the past few months. Again, if I missed something, please accept my apology.

But as I go back and catch up, I am trying to respond to those of you that had blessings, tragedies or anything else. So I continue:

This is from February 26. Jenn aka That Gay Chick not tagged me for this ages ago.

Crazy 8's

8 Things I�m Passionate About

1. My family
2. My friends
3. Bringing home the troops
4. Keeping pedophiles locked up ( forever and ever, amen)
5. Illegal aliens.
6. Immigration laws
7. Racism
8. Equal rights for all

8 Things I Want to Do Before I Die

1. See my granddaughters graduate college
2. See my three sisters and two of my brothers. (I would say 3 but I see Pete all the time.
3. Get better medicine so I can leave my house more.
4. Meet my buddies in real life that I haven�t met yet. Of the 75 listed on my page, I have met 11 so far.
5. Visit Arizona
6. Write another book. (scarey/sci-fi)
7. Get to a weight I feel good at.
8. Go to England.
9. Go to Disneyland

8 Things I Say Often

1. "Oh Man!�
2. "I love you"
3. "Bullshit!�
4. "Do I look like someone that actually give a shot?�
5. "I need an appointment."
6. "Thank you sweetie."
7. "I�m, tired"
8. "Thank you, Lord"

8 Books I�ve Read Recently

. I haven�t read anything recently. Or even lately. The last 8 the I have read would be
1. Getting My Think On � Sondra Golfwidow-Harris
2. Girl Clown - Mary Bozoette> Wise
3. True Selves � Mildrid L Brown and Chloe Ann Rounsley
4. A Funny Thing Happened -Ellen Degeneres
5. Another One
6. Oh, and that one
7. And you know the other one
8. Next, I�m going to read that one.

8 Songs I Could Listen to Over and Over

1. Somewhere Over the Rainbow - Judy Garland (shut up)
2. My Heart Will Go On � Celine Dion (shut up again)
3. Wonderful World � Louis Armstrong
4. Amazing Grace � any choir
5. God Bless America, anyone (except Rosanne Barr)
6. I Swear � All for 1
7. Happy Birthday � It makes me know I�m still here
8.Imagine � John Lennon

8 Things That Attract Me to My Best Friends

1. Must have Sense of Humor
2. Compassion
3. I can take whatever they say to the bank.
4. The love me with all my faults.
5. Supportive of my choices.
6. Do not judge other people simply because of their differences.
7. Can�t be a doomsdayer. We all have bad days but every day gets to be a bit much.
8. They must share their food with me.

I�m not tagging anyone because I think most every one that wanted to do it has already done it. So if you have not been tagged but would like to do it, then and only then are you tagged.

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen