Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Tuesday, Jun. 28, 2005 7:39 P.M.

Happy Anniversary Sweetie!

Ok, I now you're scratching your heads and wondering what the heck I'm doing. Let me tell ya.

I am exhausted putting all my stuff over to the new place. It isn't getting any easier because I'm also really busy trying to do all kinds of other stuff right now.

So for now, I'm staying here. Be I am keeping the haloscan for my comments and the bravenet Guestbook. At least then, if this place goes ker-plooey again, I can just go back to the other place.

I am just too busy to find an easier way to archive everything over there right now. Maybe in the fall, when stuff slows down, I will go back there, but foor now, I'm operating out of here. At least this way, I will only pay for gold, now supergold and save myself some pennies.

Sorry for any confusion. I still have my links page to put back up and I think I am doing away with the reviews. They are all old and boring now anyway.

So as long as Diaryland stays here, so will I. If it disappears, you can always find me the next day on my other site. I will run there post haste. Hehe, Poolagirl, I said "post haste" and you didn't, neener, neener.

On a much lovlier note, 8 years ago today, Terry and I were united in holy matrimony. Yup, 8 years ago. Time flies when you toss the clockout the window.

I stood there in my fully packed 36C bra and looked up at his 5' 8" body and we promised to love each other for better or worse, in sickness and in health, richer or poorer forsaking all others till death do us part. I have to say, I have the better, as of his latest "CLEAN" bladder cancer camera test yesterday, we are both moderately healthy, and we aren't starving. I'm a little flatter, he's a little shorter, but I for one cannot fathom waking up next to anyone else in the world tomorrow morning.

Damn, I love that man. I think he kinda likes me too.

Life is good.

(aside; put me back in familiar territory and I just don't shut up, huh?)

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen