Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 7:55 P.M.

Another Friday Five

FRIDAY FIVE

1. What was the last song you heard?

We are Family in the car on the way home from work.

2. What were the last two movies you saw?

Finding Nemo and Beauty and the Beast with 2 of my 3 Granddaughters last Saturday while I babysat.

3. What were the last three things you purchased?

Lipitor, Hair Dye, and Coffee Mate for my coffee.

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend? Laundry, Dye my hair and Grocery shop. Be still my heart. Oh the excitement. Right.

5. Who are the last five people you talked to? Hubby, Daughter Lori, Co-worker Janet, Clerk at CVS Drug, and Myself. (I do that often)


It�s Friday! Yippee! I may get my hair cut tomorrow. It�s getting too long to spike and I just bought some great new mouse, moose, or however the hell you spell it. Anyway, time for a trim. Maybe I will even take a pic. I have lost the 8 pounds and I think it�s all come off my face and legs. I will have to put one up from before I started and one from now and see what you think.

On another subject, I found out today that my boobs won�t be delivered until next week. I guess the surgical supply place doesn�t stock them. That surprised me. I have never been to their place because I don�t want to drive 95 to get there, hence the delivery to my home, but I guess I imagined a back room with rows and rows of boobs, sort of like a boob garden. Guess not. Anyway, they ordered them, and the bras from �away�. When they get them in 7 to 10 working days, they will deliver them. I�ve waited two years form them, one more week won�t matter.

Well, Joan of Arcadia is about to start, so I am going to close up shop for tonight. Have a great night.

Later�

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen