Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004 1:26 P.M.

I screwed up Royally!

I GOOFED!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

L'EMPRESS

I am so sorry!

I had Terry's birthday listed wrong on my birthday page. I had it listed as the 6th. I knew There were 2 birthdays in the first week of June and since I new yesterday was his, I had it in my head that yestarday was HERS!

For any of you that don't read her, (and I am sure there are not many), she is an asolutely wonderful lady! Go send her belated wishes for her birthday YESTERDAY.

Again, I am so sorry. Chalk it up to old age.

Maybe I should just take the Birthday page off if I can't even keep track of it myself!

Sheeeesh!


We had a nice day yesterday. I went shopping with Stella in the morning and cleaned all afternoon, but at 4:00 I quit!

I cooked 4 lobster and drawn butter for dinner and the were excellent!

I had already gotten Terry a 6 month newspaper subscription for his birthday. I know, it isn't romantic but that's what I knew he would enjoy. Since he already knew about that, (It started on Saturday), I still needed to get him something, so I just picked him up a card and the latest James Patterson novel.

Stella came over after dinner bearing gifts and a birthday cake. Terry was surprised. He didn't expect anything.

All in all, it was a nice day.

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen