Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2007 5:14 P.M.

Wednesday humpday.

Terry has moved onto the kitchen now. No stopping him. He is a wild mane!

Me? I am online trying to order a bathroom clock. Why? Because your�s truly didn�t hang the one up in the bathroom correctly, so last night after Terry went to bed, I nearly had a heart attack. It fell off the wall and shattered on the floor. I didn�t even know what happened at first. My first reaction was to run into the bedroom to tell Terry that it wasn�t me.

That was a good thing, as he was sitting straight up in bed with a look of terror on his face. Then I took to exploring. There on the bathroom floor was my clock. (sniff) I liked that clock. It was just a cheap one, but it didn�t look cheap. It looked classy with a gold boarder around it and a gold pendulum. Oh well, I�ll find another one.

I think I know what happened. I think it was jealous. I showed you all pictures of everything else in my bathroom except that clock. I think it was so depressed, it just jumped to its death.

No, I haven�t finished my cover yet. I will, I will.

I have two doctor�s appointments tomorrow. The first is with my surgeon that fixed my ulnar nerve. The next is with my cardiologist. Next week, I have two also. One with my pulmonary doctor here and one with the big wig in Providence.

I have no other plans than those as of now. That could change at the drop of the hat. I wish it were to do something fun. I really do. This doom and gloom is getting old and now even the weather seems to be joining the ranks of the dismal. It is drizzling and damp and cold. I love it really. It is a refreshing change from the too hot, too humid, and too exhausting days we have seen as of late.

Nothing else going on at the moment. I guess I�ll go figure out what to have for dinner.
After that, I am going to weed out some more pictures on here. I am using 10% of my space. From now on, After pics have been up on an entry for a week, I will adgust the entry without the pics and delete them. It's easier to keep track of that way.


Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen