Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

2002-03-29 1:16 p.m.

My New Guestmap

I got a Guestmap, I got a Guestmap!

Thank you Laineyducks! I saw hers and just had to have one! Well, ok, I have seen them before, but I probably wouldn't have if I hadn't signed hers and got caught up in the moment.

I was talking to (IMing) NZFORESTGUY last night and he is in (obviousley) New Zealand. While I knew it was NEAR Austrailia, I wan't sure where exactly. Now I do! Hopefully he will sign it when he reads this. Actually, I know he will because he is a dodgy sort of guy. I am actually hoping everyone will sign the map so I can get an idea where you are. I Promise not to stalk you (teeheehee), if you sign it.

While I was talking to sam, aka NZ, I was thinking about the time difference. Though I don't know where in this world he is exactly, I know he is in the future. While it is Friday, 11:39am here in the good old EST, it is now Saturday, 4:39am in New Zealand. That boggles my mind. That means if I were to jump on a plane in Rhode Island and go East to new Zealand, I would lose almost an entire day. Gone! Never to return! I have lost days before in my way-back past, but it usually involved alcohol. No, it ALWAYS involved alcohol.

Anyway, I have the new guestmap, so sign it pleeeeeze!

I feel weird today. I have the day off, I feel fantastic and I am doing nothing. Just the way a day off is supposed to be, right?

Well, my little pretties, I'm going to find something to do to keep me busy till 6:00 and then it's out to the Knickerbocker for Fish and Chips. So for now, I'm off like a new brides nighty.

Later...

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen