Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2006 8:00 P.M.

My check was in the mail! Woo-hoo!

Thanks a Bunch!!

I Couldn't have done it without you!!

Seriousley, at least 70% of my sales came from you guys! Hell, Boxx alone was 22%!! You guys rock!

This is my very first royalty check. It represents the first three months of sales, so it only goes up to September 30. I have finally gone over 55 books.

I may already have said this, and I am too lazy to go back and check, but I have decided that the book signing will wait until the summer. I want to make sure all the summer people are here from New York and parts away. So now I am shooting for around the end of June or the first part of July.

I am still passing out cards and sales are still dribbling in, so I'm happy.

Again, thanks to all of you who bought one. I really appreciate it more than you will ever know.

I am working on my Nanowrimo challange. It is harder when you have to make it up as you go, but it is proving to be fun and very interesting. I haven't dedicated as much time to it as I would have liked so the next 12 days are going to be very busy. I will be back, I promise. I pick a few diaries to read each day, so if you haven't heard from me in your comments, don't give up on me. I will catch up with you all when this is over. Thanks.

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen