Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Saturday, Jul. 05, 2003 9:35 P.M.

Saturday Update.

Today was nice. We got to Carol's around 2:00 and never left till almost 7:00. Good food, good drinks and layed back conversation. Nothing heavy, just chatter. I had 4 Jack Daniels Rasberry thingys and Terry had 3 orange sodas. Love that designated driver! Actually, these are no more potent than a beer. 4 beers in 5 hours? Ya, I would have been legal. Tomorrow, we have another cookout to go to and then my vacation is at an end. It has been so hot lately, I almost welcome going back to work on Monday just for the A/C. Mine WILL be in by tomorrow night, bet me.


About me layout. Sucks, huh? ya, I know. I am working offline on a better one. Not that it really matters. If ya like me, you'll come back anyway and if ya don't, you won't no matter what the layout is, but I want a pretty one. And I want to do it myself and I am way behind in my classes so I'm still not that smart yet. But I'm working on it.

Well, I am going to pour me a huge glass of ice water and hit the sack in front of the fan and watch some TV. Hope your Sunday is a good one.

Later...

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen