Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Monday, Feb. 23, 2004 7:18 A.M.

hung

Why am I doing the Atkin's? here is why Yup. I think I am going to keep that link on my template just for incentive. If she can look that good, so can I!

Quite weekend here. I did manage to screw up my lessons in Front Page, so I took a little timeout to REFORMAT MY HARDDRIVE!! Ugh! I hate it when that happens. But it does feel good after. It's sort of like getting all hot icky under 4 layers of clothing while shoveling the ramp and then coming in and taking a nice hot shower. All clean and fresh again. Not bogged down with all sorts of usless garbage hanging off. I like that I again have almost 14G of empty space. No, not between my ears. On my computer, silly.

I didn't watch Sex and the City finale. Why? Because I think I am the only one on the planet that never saw one episode of it in the first place. I also didn't get to see William Hungs tryout for American Idol. Why? Same reason. Nope, I watched Charmed and I am a faithful viewer of Star Search. Like William Hung, I march/walk/dance to a different drummer.

I did get to see his tryout on a video clip though. The dude is adorable! He is causing sort of a cult following now. And he is so adorable, he doesn't even know it! Well, he knows know, but he is so humble and innocent that he is in awe about the whole thing. Someone has even started his website! You can find it Here . I love this kid! I want to adopt him. Well, maybe I don't love him "quite" that much. But he is adorable.

I wonder how many google hits I'll get with a title like "hung". Hehehehe

Time for work.

Later...

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen