Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Wednesday, May. 22, 2002 8:49 P.M.

Kokomo

My Kokomo

I have a little corner
There is no beach or sand
But it�s my little vacation from the real world
Known as Diaryland

There are many people I have met there
I converse with every day
Not on the phone or face to face
We do it the �guest book� way.

I only have space to mention a few
But I hold them all equally dear
I have never experienced so much �community�
Until I vacationed here.

People care and really do rally
When your having trouble or you�re down
Just reading an entry from Weetabix
Will evoke a smile from your frown.

Avidproxy has become a telephone friend
and ibepiglet, a cyber-sis
Roadiepig�s gardening stories are great
His animal stories, you won�t want to miss.

Jenn & Kiki are funny with their cooking stories.
(I hope they never invite me to lunch)
Though I have a standing invite to visit
Someday on a whim, I just might!

Nzforestguy IM�s me often.
He reminds me of my son
I swear I would adopt him
If I didn�t already have one.

Kitchen Logic�s a riot, she makes me laugh
There are so many diaries that do.
And lest I forget to mention
Uncle Bob, The diaryland Geru

I have had support and many prayers
Oh, the troubles they�ve seen me through
Everyone from A to Z
Starting with my first buddy, by the name of Blu

I wish I could name all of them.
They really make my day.
I love my guestbook entries
I love reading what they say.

And last but certainly, never least
Is the genius behind this whole place
I just want to thank you, Andrew
For allowing me this space.

PS. I wish I could have named all of you! And just for the record, all those mentioned are on my buddy list to the left. Kiki is sandandwater.

Later...

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen