Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2002 3:54 P.M.

Go Summer Gale!!!!!

I am sitting here crying. I am so relieved. I just got off the phone with summer-gale. Go read her post!! I don't know why I am crying. I am amazed that I am so overwhelmed by her good news. I would be happy for anyone, I know, but I feel like she is a family member and I have only been reading her regularly for a few weeks. I have spoken on the phone with her once. I am in awe that I have come to regard my diaryland friends as such true friends. I feel as though you have all become my family. You are happy, I am happy for you. You are sad and my heart goes out to you.

As you know, when I went into the hospital in February and again a few weeks ago, Terry posted for me. I needed him to know how do a post in here for me in case anything happened. Why? Because I needed to be sure that if anything happened to me that you would all know and not think I had just stopped writing. He knows to do that if ever I can't get online for any reason. It's important to me. I can no more imagine myself just walking away from diaryland than I could walk away from my offline friends. I know that I am not alone in this thinking. I know others of you that feel the same way. I am just so glad we are here for each other.

summer-gale told me how much your messages and prayers meant to her too.

So three cheers to her!!! I hope she heals quickly and I praying for the rest of her tests to come back as well.

Later...

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen