Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2005 10:06 P.M.

A - Z

Sunday night and not much to write about, so I thought I�d jump on the bandwagon.

A � Z

Accent: Still hanging on to My Wicked Maine accent, ahya.

Bra Size: Have you not read a single thing?? No bra, ergo, no size.

Chore I Hate: That would probably be laundry. Only because I never seem to catch up and even if I do, it�s only untill the next day.

Dad's Name: Ralph.

Essential Make-Up: None. I don�t wear make-up unless I have to.

Favorite Perfume: Opium.

Gold or Silver: Gold usually, but I love silver too.

Hometown: Original hometown is South Portland, Maine but Southern RI has been for the past 10 years.

Interesting Fact: I am certified as a comptometer operator. Unfortunately they are obsolete. They are SO obsolete, the word isn�t even considered a word in spell-check.

Job Title: Secretary/clerk

Kids: Son, Jeff � 34 and Daughter, Lori � 31 Step mom to Sharon, 42 and Richard, 17.

Living Arrangements: Living in a duplex with hubby, Terry, cat, Goodgirl and conure, Chicken (We didn�t name him.).

Mom's Birthplace: South Portland, Maine.

Number of apples eaten in last week: Zip.

Overnight Hospital Stays: I will run out of space. Two babies, tonsillectomy, simultaneous Pneumothorax, mastectomy, bladder surgery and pneumonia. Oh, and Angioplasy.

Phobia: Lightning and Highways.

Question You Ask Yourself a Lot: Is it Friday yet?

Religious Affiliation: A higher power. No structured religion

Siblings: Three Brothers all older, two sisters, older, one sister, younger.

Time I Wake Up: Six twenty. If I don�t have to get up, around 8.

Unnatural Hair Color: Black for one day. I looked like Morticia.

Vegetable I Refuse To Eat: Eggplant. Even the name sounds yucky. Oh, and Avocados.

Worst Habit: Smoking.

X-rays: Chest and mamograms.

Yummy Food I Make: My lasagna, according to my kids.

Zodiac Sign: Gemini.

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen