Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003 8:08 A.M.

A Request

Just a quickie before my doctor's appointment at ten. Could you all do me a favor?

I have a bunch of e-mail addresses in my address book from people on my buddy list, but alas I am confused. I know who most of you are, but there are a few I can't remember. I don't want to embarrass myself totally by saying who those are. You are all important, which is why I am asking.

Would ya please send me an e-mail and tell me your diary name? This is embarrassing but I don't know how else to do it. Some of you sign my guestbook with your first name and I would like to respond in yours, but I don't have a clue who you are. A quick e-mail would help big-time. Just your e-mail addy, your diaryname and your first name if you use it in guestbooks. I am not a stalker, I won't hunt you down, I swear.

You don't need to do this if your real name is in your diaryname, as in trancejen or Jenne1017 but other than that, I am confused! Please help an addle-brained old lady out here ok? Thanks. I will update tonight and let you know if I'm going to live and what the doctor said.

Oh wait, I just realized that when you send me the e-mail, I will have your addy, so just your diary and first name (if you use it) ok? Later...

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen