Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Saturday, Nov. 01, 2003 9:11 P.M.

An Early Night for Me.

Good evening last night, busy day today. Everyone piled in at 6. We got two sheet pizza's, ate and yakked. They were gone by 10. I wasn't upset by that. I was tired and wanted to hit the sack by 11:00. We live on a busy street with no sidewalks so we never get trick-or-treaters. I wish we did. I love seeing them all dressed up and I used to love giving out the candy.

Today was all hustle-bustle with activity. Carol and Bob showed up at 9 to say their final good-byes and left around 10. I got my grocery shoping done and Hubby got the carpets shampooed. They came out great. Look like brand new. You would never know they are almost 20 years old. Hopefully I will get the bathroom faucets done tomorrow. Then I'm done for awhile.

Terry's daughter and granddaughter will be flying in from England on November 10th and I go back to work, yup, November 10th. The planing of my surgery really sucked. I didn't know she was coming when I planned it and by the time she got her tickets, it was too late to change it. I am so looking forward to seeing them. I love talking to them on the phone, but of course it isn't the same as having them here. Only 9 more days.

Well, 10:00 and time to head upstairs. I have to be up early. Jeff is coming by to take the rug shampooer back for us.

Later...

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen