Cosmic's Corner

Home~ Older~ Profile~ Links~ R & R~ Write Me~ B'Day Page


Public Services

Do Not Call
Registry

Good Reads


My Book


Sondra's
Book


Marys
Book

***

Neat Places


Women's
Funny
Videos


from the start.

Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2007 11:05 A.M.

More of the Saga

Ya know, one day soon, (I hope) I am going to just be posting a totally happy post. This is not to be one of those days.

Lori finally found a doctor that would take her insurance for Miya. Finale diagnosis: broken arm and broken wrist. How do you keep a 6 year old immobile? No gym, no playing outside, no nuttin for at least 6 weeks. They put on a half cast.

Lori has a note for the school saying that Miya has to go so class early and leave early so she doesn't even get bumped accidently. There will be no riding the bus. He said something about the arm break being on her growth plate.

Next on the Murray Family Saga of Bull is Terry. He has a 12:30 appointment today. His kidney on the left side is hurting again. He just finished the antibiotic regimine two days ago. Now the pain is back and his output is ruduced again.......

The saga continues.

Me? Aside from my arm being achey by mid afternoon, I'm fine. Oh, and besides my being ready to lose my mind, that is.

I am so depressed about Terry. Miya? She will mend, I'm sure. Kids are like that. But Terry? He's a whole nudder ballgame. I am really worried that they haven't gotten rid of this problem. I don't blame the doctors. I am just very frustrated. And I think that what scares me most is that he has a regular appointment tomorrow but that he called to get in today. This is a man that could be bleeding all over the floor and may ask for a band-aid. Yup. I'm nervous.

Later,
Cosmic

|

yesterday's gone/tomorrow's coming

- - 2009-07-27
- - 2009-07-07
- - 2009-06-29
- - 2009-06-26
- - 2009-06-09


MY PERSONAL HEALTH PROGRAM

� kmurray 2007 - 8

D'land Buds

Hubby's Place

Artgnome
ashwink14
Batten
Blue Opal
BoXx9000
casa-rosie
Cassie
Cocoabean
Dangerspouse
Elgan
H2odragon
H2ophobic
Miss Hiss
Ibepiglet
Kungfu Kitten
LA-the-Sage
Lorster
Life-my-way
Mizlizzy
Mnlady1962
my5cents
Poolagirl
Roadiepig
Sandysands
Shear-madnez
scotvalkyrie
The Cranky One
wifemotherme
Wyndspirit
Our Host

Blogger Buds

Ann & Bob
Chailife
Katastrophe
Lena
lizski
Pseudowife
Sam (from NZ)
Snicker-snak
sunshine
sunshine

Wordpress Buds

Blue Sleepy
Capitolady
Cookiejar Princess
Crow Cottage
Fortyplus
Gardenqueen
her-story
Gemini Gems
Karmacat
KLo
ship-jumper
The Flying Rat
midlifeinminneapolis
mom on roof again
summerfever
words of mine
Yankeechick

Elsewhere Buds

Always Ange
Bozoette Mary
D-Manz
Golfwidow
Jim's Journal
L-Empress
Lucky Nick
Michael Manning
Riddiger
Shiznit
Sixweasels
Suburban Island
That Gay Chick
TranceJen